This will add to and enhance your Trading education

Hi,

I don’t own anything from Jake and I don’t own the Metastock software, what I do do, is trade based on probabilities as Jake explains and covers.  It is my intention at some stage to obtain some of Jakes publications to see what they contain and detail.

If you have a spare hour, this webinar is very informative and also contains a few set-ups – the important stuff is not the set-ups it’s what Jake says is required to be successful and profitable.

The webinar is freely available on YouTube, so I’m sure both Jake and Metastock are OK with showing the link – if not let me know and I’ll remove.

.

Enjoy

The Hovis Trader

Leave a comment

Comment Here:

